18th Asianet Film Awards 2016 Complete Winners List – Scooptimes

Get complete list of 18th Asianet Film Awards 2016 winners: Asianet Awards, one of the most prestigious award function which is honoured to Malayalam film industry. 2016 award ceremony held at Adlux International Convention and Exhibition Centre in Karukutty, Angamaly on 7th February. Check out below for Asinet Film Awards 2016 Complete Winners List.

18th Asianet Film Awards 2016 Complete Winners List – Scooptimes

The award has been honoured for various category such as Best actor, actress, best film and director and more. For this year, 2015’s the best movies and talents has been given with awards. Malayalam Superstar Mohanlal, Prithiviraj, Vikram, Trisha and many more celebrities joined in award ceremony.

18th Annual Asianet Film Awards 2016 Complete Winners

Here is the full list of winners in 18th Asianet Film Awards 2016

Best Actor: Prithviraj Sukumaran (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Actress: Parvathy Menon (Ennu Ninte Moideen, Charlie)

Best Supporting Actor: Sai Kumar

Best Supporting Actress: Kalpana (Charlie)

Best Character Actor: Biju Menon

Best Comedian: Aju Varghese

Best Debut Actress: Deepti Sati

Best Character Actress: Lena (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Popular Tamil Actor: Vikram

Popular Tamil Actress: Trisha

Popular Malayalam Actor: Nivin Pauly

Youth Icon: Dulquer Salmaan

Best Villain: Nedumudi Venu

Millenium Star: Mohanlal

Lifetime achievement: Mammootty

Best Director: Alphonse Puthren

Special Jury Award: Vijaya Raghavan, Sai Pallavi

Best Script Writer: RS Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best music composer: Rajesh Murugesan (Premam)

Best Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahamed

Best Singer (male): Vijay Yesudas

Best Singer (female): Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Best cinematography: Jomon T John

Lifetime Achievement: Yesudas

Best Film: Ennu Ninte Moideen

Hope you like this Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners Complete List. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.