3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards 2017 Winners List – Scooptimes

Here is the complete winners list of Vijay Television Awards 2017. The much awaited 3rd Annual Vijay Telly Awards has been successfully conducted. The grand award ceremony held at Nehru Inddor Stadium in Chennai on 6th May, 2017. The award has been given under various category for deserving talents. Check out below for 2017 Vijay Television Awards Winner list, Full show online.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 6 (2017) Winners List 

The winners of 3rd annual telly awards conducted by Vijay Television is as follows. Full list will be update soon.

Best Director -Praveen Bennett (Saravanan Meenatchi 3)

Favorite Serial -Saravanan Meenatchi (season 3)

Best Child Artist -Chavi Sharma for Abhi (Neeli)

Best on screen Pair-Senthil and Sreeja (Mappilai)

Best Actor/Favorite Actor/Hero (Male) – Amit Bhargav (Kalyanam Mudhal Kadhal Varai)

Best actress -Favorite Actor/Heroine (female)-Rachitha Mahalakshmi

Best Villain – Kavitha ( Rekha in Neeli)

Fav Family-Pagal Nilavu

Best Male Singer- Rajaganapathy

Best Female Singer- Priyanka

Best Dancer (Male)-Ma Ka Pa Anand

Best Dancer (Female)-Sunitha

Favorite Comedy Team – Siricha Pochum Team (Athu Ithu Enthu)

Best Show – Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru

Favorite Reality Show- Kings of Dance

Favorite Anchor ( male) – Ma Ka Pa Anand

Favorite Anchor (Female) –Priyanka

Favorite Anchor (Pair) – Erode Mahesh & Balaji

Best Mom (serial) – Sindhu Shyam as Revathi (Pagal Nilavu)

Best Father (serial) – Rajasekhar(Mappilai)

Fav Mamiyar-Savitha Anand as Saratha(Mappilai)

Favorite Actor in comedy role(male) –Anpu(Mappilai)

Favorite supporting Actor (male) –Rajasekhar(Mappilai)

Favorite supporting Actor (female) – Gayathri Yuvraj (Saravanan Meenakshi3)

Best Find Of The Year (Fiction)(male) –Rio Raj as Saravanan (Saravanan Meenakshi3)

Best Find Of The Year (Fiction)(Female) –Sameera as Sakthi (Pagal Nilavu)

Pride of Vijay tv channel – Robo Shankar

Best comedian award(female)-

Best Comedian(male) –Dheena

Best Comedians (Pair)-Nisha And Palani

More Awards detail to update soon – Stay tune.

3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards Show Details

Award Date – 6th May 2017

Venue – Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Host – kavin

The award function to be airing in Vijay Television on 21st May, 2017 (Sunday) at 2 Pm. Don’t Miss.

Vijay Telly Awards: The Vijay Television Awards are an awards ceremony held to honour the cast and crew of Tamil soap operas and other shows which air on Vijay TV. This is the second time of the Tamil television industry where awards are given for performances in television serials and shows. (Wiki)

That’s about 3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards 2017 Winners List. Catch All actions on Vijay TV and watch online in hotstar. Share with your friends and post your thoughts below in comment section. For more latest television news stay tune to Scooptimes.