Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 6 (2017) Winners List, Finals, Contestant – Scooptimes

Vijay TV Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 6 Winner: The grand finals of Vijay TV comedy show KPY 2017 has been held at Chennai on 27th May. The top six contestants of the show has been performed on the grand finale in front of judges and special guests. Comedy Superstar Santhanam announced the title winner of KPY. Check out below for complete winners of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 6.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 6 (2017) Winners List 

Among the top 6 contestants from Grand Finale, Vinoth VJ and Bala declared as title winners of the KPY season 6, Dinesh as Runner up. Santhanam gives prize money of Rs. 5 Lakhs to winners.

The final event to be airing in Vijay Television on June 11th (Sunday) from 2 PM. Catch all the action and performance of KPY 6 Finalist contestants.

Title Winners – Vinoth VJ & Bala 

Runner Up – Dinesh 

3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards 2017 Winners List 

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Finals Judges & Host

The grand final of KPY 2017 all set to telecast in Vijay TV of June first week. The date and time will be update here soon. You can also stream online on Hotstar.com

Cheift Guest – Comedy Superstar Santhanam


  • VJ Rakshan
  • Jacquline


  1. Priyanka Deshpande
  2. Thadi Balaji
  3. Erode Mahesh
  4. Mimicry Sethu
  5. Aarthi

The show has been hosted by Rakshan and Jacquline. Judged by Priyanka, Balaji, Erode Mahesh, Mimicry Sethu, Aarthi. On the night of Finals, Santhanam next movie Server Sundaram trailer has been launched.

After season 3, For second time title delared for two winners Vinoth and Bala. last time Adhavan and Little Master Arjun shared the title.

Elite List of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Winners So far: Kovai Guna, Sivakarthikeyan, Adhavan, Arjun, Mohamed Kuraishi, Vinoth and Bala

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 6 

The sixth season of Vijay TV’s successful comedy reality show which premiered on 21 August 2016 and airs every Sunday at 2:00PM. The show started with more than 30 contestants and filtered top six for finals. (wiki)

The top 6 contestas of KPY 6 are Vinoth VJ, Bala, Dinesh, Thoufiq, Yogi. The complete show host by VJ Rakshan and VJ Jacquline. The panel of Judges Priyanka Deshpande, Thadi Balaji, Erode Mahesh, Mimicry Sethu, Aarthi. That’s about Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 6 (2017) Winners List, Finals, Contestant – check out below for more latest television news in Scooptimes.com