Mumbai Indians IPL 2016 Team Squad – Complete Players List – Scooptimes

IPL 9 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2016: Download Mumbai Indian IPL 2016 team squad, Indian Premier League 9 Mumbai players list Time Table, Full IPL 2016 crew, venue, Mumbai team overseas players name and indian cricketers list, match fixtures, Date, Match time, IPL9 semi final date, IPL 2016 final match date venue. Indian Premier League (IPL) official webiste announced the ipl 2016 season is to be started on April ad May 2016. IPl 9 season has total eight teams and will play two games against each team. Here is the list of players squad Mumbai Indians to play in IPL 2016 season.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2016 Team Squad – Complete Players List – Scooptimes

Mumbai Indians Team Squad for IPL 2016:

Here is the complete list of Mumbai Indians team for Indian Premier League (IPL 9) Season 2016. The players name list includes latest ipl auction players and retained players from last season.

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Akshay Wakhare
  3. Ambati Rayudu
  4. Harbhajan Singh
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. J Suchith
  7. Jasprit Bumrah
  8. Nitish Rana
  9. Parthiv Patel
  10. R Vinay Kumar
  11. Shreyas Gopal
  12. Siddhesh Lad
  13. Unmukt Chand
  14. Corey Anderson
  15. Mitchell McClenaghan
  16. Kieron Pollard
  17. Lendl Simmons
  18. Lasith Malinga
  19. Marchant de Lange
  20. Jos Buttler
  21. Nathu Singh
  22. Tim Southee
  23. Krunal Pandya
  24. Kishore Pramod Kamath
  25. Deepak Punia
  26. Jitesh Sharma

Mumbai Indians IPL 9:

The defending champions Mumbai Indians going strong into IPL 2016 with retained players. The winners of IPL 2015 has bagged two new overseas players in auction among them Jos Buttler and Tim Southee. The team lead by Rohit Sharma includes some huge names like Pollard, Mallinga, harbhajan, rayudu, Anderson and other domestic players. The coach and team staffs of Mumbai team had experience dugout with former players Ricky Ponting, Anil Kumble, Jonty Rhodies and Sachin Tendulkar as Mentor. Check out Mumbai Indian team full squad for IPL 2016 and stay tune this space for more updates, fixtures, venue details.