Punjab De Sher Squad & Team Players Name List – Scooptimes

Punjab De Sher Squad CCL 2016: The team squad of Punjab De Sher for Celebrity Cricket League 6 has been announced. The 6th season of CCL t20 league matches scheduled on January & February 2016. The organisers of CCL officially announced the match fixture, venue and time details. Check out below for Punjab De Sher squad, team players name for CCL 2016.

Punjab De Sher, the team of Pujabi cinema actors from Pollywood cinema industry. Punjab De Sher playing Celebrity cricket league to debut in Celebrity Cricket League 2016. With some changes in squad, Bhijpuri team set to play season 6 with strong team. Get complete list of Punjab De Sher squad.

Get the latest announced team squad of Punjab De Sher for Celebrity Cricket league 2015, team members and players for CCL edition 5. All the information and details of Punjab De Sher team for CCL season 2015 has been updated here and given in brief.

Punjab De Sher Squad for CCL 2016 & Players Name List

  1. Sonu Sood (C)
  2. Mika Singh
  3. Jimmy Shergill
  4. Ayushmann Khurana
  5. Binnu Dhillon
  6. Gurpreet Ghuggi
  7. Mukul Dev
  8. Rahul Dev
  9. Navraj Hans
  10. Jazzy B
  11. Harmeet Singh
  12. Gulzar Chahal
  13. Roshan Prince
  14. Amrinder Gill
  15. Angad Bedi
  16. Yuvraj Hans

Related: CCL 6 2016: Punjab De Sher Match Time Table – Match Fixtures

Other team squad details:

  • Karnataka Bulldozers Squad CCL 2016
  • Mumbai Heroes Squad CCL 2016
  • Telugu Warriors Squad CCL 2016
  • Chennai Rhinos Squad CCL 2016
  • Kerala Strikers Squad CCL 2016
  • Punjab De Sher Squad CCL 2016
  • Veer Marathi Squad CCL 2016
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad CCL 2016 
  • Bengal Tigers Squad CCL 2016