Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil, PDF – Scooptimes

List of Tamil Nadu Ministers: On February 16th, 2017 the new Tamil Nadu council of ministers in tamil nadu has been announced by All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK). Edappadi Palanisamy elected as New Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. The list of Ministers under Palanisamy has submitted to Governor Vidhyasagar Rao. Check out below for Complete list of Tamil Nadu Ministers 2017 – Download PDF.

For the third time in past ten months the state government has changed Ministers portfolio. After Jayalalithaa death, O. Panneerselvam takes her position. Now K. Palanisamy holds the portfolios of public, police, home, finance, PWD, highways and minor ports and personnel and administrative reforms.

Senior Party member Sengottaiyan charged as new educational minister of tamil nadu who replaced K Pandiarajan. With V.K. Sasikala convicted in wealth case, his nephew now TTV Dhinakaran made as Deputy General Secretary of AIADMK. With 8 different ministry in hand, Edappadi to expected to give few more position to other key person in party.

Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil



Minister Position

1.K. PalaniswamyPublic, police, home, finance, PWD, highways and minor ports and personnel and administrative reforms
2.K A SengottaiyanSchools education minister
3.C SreenivasanForests Minister
4.Sellur K RajuCooperation Minister
5.P ThangamaniElectricity, prohibition and excise Minister
6.S P VelumaniMunicipal administration
7.D JayakumarFisheries Minister
8.C Ve ShanmugamLaw, court and prisons
9.K P AnbazhaganHigher education Minister
10.V SarojaSocial Welfare Minister
11.M C SampathIndustries Minister
12.K C KaruppananEnvironment Minister
13.R KamarajFood and civil supplies
14.O S ManianHandlooms and textiles
15.K RadhakrishnanHousing and urban development
16.C Vijaya BaskarHealth and family welfare
17.R DoraikkannuAgriculture Minister
18.Kadambur RajuInformation and publicity
19.R B UdhyakumarRevenue Minister
20.N NatarjanTourism Minister
21.K C VeeramaniCommercial taxes
22.K T Rajenthra BhalajiMilk and dairy development Minister
23.P BenjaminRural industries Minister
24.Nilofer KafeelLabour Minister
25.M R VijayabaskarTransport Minister
26.M ManikandanInformation and technology Minister
27.V M RajalakshmiAdi dravidar and tribal welfare
28.G BaskaranKhadi and village industries board
29.S RamachandranHindu religious and charitable endowments
30.S ValarmathiBackward classes and minorities welfare
31.P Balakrishna ReddyAnimal husbandry Minister

List of Cabinet Ministers of Tamil Nadu PDF Download 

To Download PDF Click here – Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 

That’s all about the Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil, PDF Download. Check out below for more latest political news in Scooptimes.com.